Trustpilot

The Grinders

Perfect Time® Grinders

Durable and resistant with their metal composition, they have been specifically selected to systematically provide comfort and speed of preparation.

What's the use?

The degree of fineness at which you grind your CBD flowers will depend on your preferred method of consumption and your personal preferences.

Perfect Time® grinders have been specifically selected to systematically bring comfort and speed of preparation.

Durable and resistant with their metal composition, they are divided into 4 parts and contain a sieve (Mini Pollen Scraper*, or kief sieve) that allows you to create and store highly concentrated kief each time you crumble your flowers, as well as a spatula. The teeth of the Perfect Time® grinders are diamond shaped and made of very sharp metal. They guarantee a fine cut and perfect grinding of the CBD flowers into a fine powder that you can then easily place in an infusion or spray bottle.

The degree of fineness at which you grind your CBD flowers will depend on your preferred method of consumption and your personal preferences.

HOW TO USE A GRINDER

Step 1

Remove the top cover. Use your fingers to break off the larger tops and place them between the teeth of the grinder. Don't bother placing a floral top in the center of the grinder, as the magnet is in the middle and nothing in the center will be crushed.

Step 2

Replace the upper part of the grinder and rotate about ten times, until the rotation movement becomes easy and without resistance. You can remove the top and tap the side of the grinder to help dislodge sticky bits stuck between the teeth and start the rotations again if needed.

Step 3

Unscrew the toothed chamber to find the diaper with all the freshly ground CBD flowers. Add the flower powder to your infusion or charge your spray bottle and enjoy a "perfect time®" moment of relaxation.

Step 4

Once you have collected your trichomes (kief/Skuff) in the bottom chamber, gently scrape them off with the spatula provided. You can then sprinkle the kief on the bowl with the ground CBD flowers to make it more powerful or keep it for another use. Be careful with metal scrapers, as they can scratch aluminum particles with your kief.

Cleaning tip

 

Cleaning your grinder is important to ensure efficient operation.

Be sure to clean it regularly by following these instructions:

  1. Empty the contents of your grinder into a plastic container. Tap it lightly to remove as much of its contents as possible.
  2. With a dry toothbrush, or a brush, remove small particles that could get stuck in the nooks and crannies.
  3. Finally, use a cotton swab soaked in denatured alcohol to remove any resistant particles. Then air dry your grinder completely before use. If your grinder is sticky, put it in the freezer twelve hours beforehand, this will make cleaning easier.

If after several cleanings your grinder is still sticky, it may be time to change it!

Our CBD Flowers

Our CBD Perfect TimeⓇ flowers have been selected by our experts following essential criteria: a high quality, eco-responsible CBD hemp production, flowers representing extremely tasty varieties and the best European CBD flowers, a respect for the laws governing the consumption of CBD in France and Europe.

This requirement serves to offer a finished product of very high quality that will awaken all your senses with unique taste experiences for an exceptional moment.

 


Get a 10% discount on your first order with the following code

(free delivery Colissimo and relay point with no minimum order)
exclusive of accessories

FIRST10

Trustpilot

Les Grinders

Les grinders Perfect Time®

Durables et résistants avec leur composition en métal, ils ont été sélectionnés spécifiquement afin d’apporter systématiquement confort et rapidité de préparation.

Quelle est l'utilité ?

Le degré de finesse auquel vous broyez vos fleurs de CBD dépendra de votre méthode préférée de consommation et de vos préférences personnelles.

Les grinders Perfect Time® ont été sélectionné spécifiquement afin d’apporter systématiquement confort et rapidité de préparation.

Durables et résistants avec leur composition en métal, ils sont divisées en 4 parties et contiennent un tamis (Mini Pollen Scraper*, ou tamis à kief) qui permet de créer et de stocker du kief hautement concentré, à chaque fois que vous effritez vos fleurs ainsi qu’une spatule. Les dents des grinders Perfect Time®  sont en forme de losange et en métal très aiguisées. Elles garantissent une coupe fine et un parfait broyage des fleurs de CBD en une fine poudre que vous pourrez alors facilement placer dans une infusion ou un vaporisateur.

Le degré de finesse auquel vous broyez vos fleurs de CBD dépendra de votre méthode préférée de consommation et de vos préférences personnelles.

COMMENT UTILISER UN GRINDER

Étape 1

Enlevez le couvercle supérieur. Utilisez vos doigts pour casser les plus grosses sommités et placez-les entre les dents du broyeur. Ne vous embêtez pas à placer une sommité florale dans le centre du grinder, car l’aimant est au milieu et rien au centre ne sera broyé.

Étape 2

Replacez la partie supérieure du grinder et tournez environ dix fois, jusqu’à ce que le mouvement de rotation devienne facile et sans résistance. Vous pouvez enlever la partie supérieure et taper sur le côté du grinder pour aider à déloger les morceaux collants coincés entre les dents et recommencer les rotations si besoin.

Étape 3

Dévissez la chambre qui a les dents pour y trouver la couche avec toutes les fleurs de CBD fraîchement moulues. Ajoutez la poudre des fleurs à votre infusion ou chargez votre vaporisateur et profitez d’un moment de détente « perfect time® ».

Étape 4

Une fois que vous avez recueilli vos trichomes (kief/Skuff) dans la chambre de fond, grattez doucement avec la spatule fournie. Vous pouvez alors saupoudrer le kief sur le bol avec les fleurs de CBD moulues pour les rendre plus puissantes ou bien le garder pour un autre usage. Soyez prudent avec les grattoirs en métal, car ils peuvent gratter les particules d’aluminium avec votre kief.

Conseil de nettoyage

 

Nettoyer votre broyeur est important pour garantir un fonctionnement efficace.

Assurez-vous de le nettoyer régulièrement en suivant les instructions suivantes :

  1. Videz le contenu de votre grinder dans un récipient en plastique. Tapotez le légèrement pour retirer autant de son contenu que possible.
  2. Avec une brosse à dent sèche, ou un pinceau, retirez les petites particules qui pourraient être coincées dans les recoins.
  3. Pour finir, utilisez un coton-tige trempé dans de l’alcool dénaturé afin d’éliminer toutes les particules résistantes. Séchez alors complètement votre grinder à l’air avant de l’utiliser. Si votre grinder est collant, mettez-le dans le congélateur douze heures avant, cela facilitera le nettoyage.

Si après plusieurs nettoyages votre grinder est toujours collant, il peut être temps de le changer !

Nos fleurs de CBD

Nos fleurs de CBD Perfect TimeⓇ ont été sélectionnées par nos experts en suivant des critères essentiels : une production de chanvre CBD éco-responsable de grande qualité, des fleurs représentant des variétés extrêmement savoureuses et le meilleur européen des fleurs de CBD, un respect des textes législatifs régissant la consommation de CBD en France et en Europe.

Cette exigence sert à proposer un produit fini d’une très grande qualité qui réveillera l’ensemble de vos sens avec des expérience gustatives uniques pour un moment exceptionnel.