TAKE ADVANTAGE OF -10% on your first order with the following code (free delivery with no minimum order)

FIRST10

NEW: IN-STORE PICK-UP DURING THE DAY! (EXCEPT THE WE)
TO CELEBRATE SPRINGTIME, PERFECT TIME IS SIGNIFICANTLY AND SUSTAINABLY LOWERING ITS PRICES.

General
terms and conditions of sale

The present conditions of sale are concluded on the one hand by the company Perfect Time® and, on the other hand, by any individual or legal entity wishing to make a purchase via the Perfect Time® website (www.perfect-time.fr and its aliases), hereinafter referred to as "the buyer".

01

Article 1. Subject

The present conditions of sale aim to define the contractual relations between the website www.perfect-time.fr and the buyer and the conditions applicable to any purchase made through the website www.perfect-time.fr and its aliases. The acquisition of a product through the present site implies the buyer's unreserved acceptance of the present terms and conditions of sale, which the buyer acknowledges having read prior to placing an order. Before any transaction, the buyer declares to have full legal capacity, allowing him to commit under these general conditions of sale.

Perfect Time® reserves the right to modify these conditions of sale at any time, in order to comply with any new regulations or to improve the use of its site. Therefore, the applicable conditions will be those in force at the date of the order by the buyer. Any changes in the conditions will be indicated on this page and the changes will be listed so that the buyer can easily identify the new conditions.

02

Article 2. Products

The products offered are those which appear on the www.perfect-time.fr website and its aliases of the company Perfect Time® within the limits of available stocks. The Perfect Time® company reserves the right to change its product range at any time. Each product is presented on the website in the form of a description of its main characteristics (ingredients, flavour, dosage). The photographs are as faithful as possible but do not commit the seller. The sale of the products presented on the site www.perfect-time.fr and its aliases is strictly forbidden to any minor under the age of 18.
All products bearing the words 'Cannabis CBD' in their name are premium hemp flowers for infusion. They must not be smoked or eaten. In accordance with European regulations, the analyses were carried out using the so-called "gas chromatography" method. All analyses certify a THC level below 0.2% in accordance with French and European Union regulations. Perfect Time® cannot be held responsible for the misuse of its products.

03

Article 3. Rates

The prices appearing on the product sheets of the internet catalogue are prices in Euros (€) all taxes included (VAT included) taking into account the VAT applicable on the day of the order. Any change in the rate of VAT, the rate of customs tax and the rate of corporate tax may be passed on to the price of the products. The company Perfect Time® reserves the right to modify its prices at any time, it being however understood that the price appearing in the catalogue on the day of the order will be the only one applicable to the buyer. The prices indicated do not include delivery charges, which are invoiced in addition to the price of the products purchased according to the total amount of the order. In France, for any order equal or superior to 1.5 grams, shipping is free. In Europe, for any order of 10 grams or more, shipping costs are free; for any order below these quantities, a flat-rate contribution to shipping costs will be invoiced to the buyer for an amount estimated at the time of the payment summary.

04

Article 4. Order and payment terms

Before placing an order, the buyer must be at least 18 years of age and optionally create an account on the www.perfect-time.fr website. At each visit, the buyer, if he wishes to order or consult his account (order status, history, profile...), will have to identify himself using his login information. The Perfect Time® company offers the buyer the possibility to order and pay for its products in several steps by credit card.

Secure payment by credit card the amount paid by the customer is debited after the shipment of the ordered goods. The buyer selects the products he wishes to order in the "basket", modifies if necessary (quantities, references...), checks the delivery address or enters a new one. Then, the shipping costs are calculated and submitted to the buyer, as well as the name of the carrier. Then, the buyer chooses the method of payment of his choice: Payment by Credit Card. The next step is to check all the information, read and accept the present general terms and conditions of sale by ticking the corresponding box, then invites him to confirm his order by clicking on the "Confirm my order" button. Finally, the buyer is redirected to the secure interface in order to securely enter his personal credit card details. If the payment is accepted, the order is registered and the contract is definitively formed. Payment by credit card is irrevocable. In case of fraudulent use of the card, the buyer may demand the cancellation of the payment by card, the sums paid will then be re-credited or refunded. The liability of the cardholder is not engaged if the disputed payment has been proven to have been made fraudulently, remotely, without physical use of his card. In order to obtain reimbursement of the fraudulent debit and any bank charges that may have been incurred, the cardholder must contest the debit in writing to his/her bank within 70 days of the transaction, or 120 days if the contract between the cardholder and the bank so provides. The amounts debited shall be reimbursed by the Bank within a maximum period of one month after receipt of the written objection made by the bearer. No expenses for the return of the sums can be charged to the holder.

The confirmation of an order implies acceptance of these terms and conditions of sale, the acknowledgement of having perfect knowledge of them and the renunciation to avail oneself of one's own terms and conditions of purchase. All the data provided and the recorded confirmation will serve as proof of the transaction. If the buyer has an e-mail address and if he has given it on his order form, Perfect Time®, will send him by e-mail the confirmation of the registration of his order. If the buyer wishes to contact Perfect Time® about any question relating to his order, he must send his e-mail to sav@perfect-time.fr. For any other question, the message should be sent to contact@perfect-time.fr.

05

Article 5. Retention of title

The Perfect Time® company retains full and complete ownership of the products sold until full payment of the price, including principal, fees and taxes, has been received. Furthermore, it is strictly forbidden to resell Perfect Time® brand products under another brand name unless expressly agreed by the Perfect Time® company.

06

Article 6. Withdrawal

The buyer has a period of fourteen working days from the delivery of the order to exercise his right of withdrawal and thus make a return of the product still sealed and in its original packaging, to the seller for exchange or refund without penalty, with the exception of the cost of return to the address: Perfect Time®, 86, rue Voltaire 93100 Montreuil France.

07

Article 7. Delivery

Deliveries are made to the address indicated on the order form, which can only be within the agreed geographical area within 1 to 2 days for France and on average 2 to 5 days for Europe.

Orders are made by Colissimo via the buyer's local postal service, delivery service with tracking, delivery without signature or deposit in a Colissimo relay point. The company Perfect Time® will be able to provide by e-mail or sms to the buyer the tracking number of his package. The buyer is delivered to his home by his postman. In case of absence of the buyer, he will receive a notice of passage from his postman, which allows him to withdraw the products ordered at the nearest post office, during a period indicated by the postal services. Transport risks (delays, losses) are the responsibility of the purchaser from the moment the items leave the premises of the Perfect Time® company. The buyer is required to check in the presence of the postman or delivery man, the condition of the packaging of the goods and its contents on delivery. In case of damage during transport, any protest must be made to the carrier within three days of delivery. Orders made abroad are under the total responsibility of the buyer in case of non-compliance with the laws in force in the country where the customer is located. We also recommend that you find out about the laws in force in your country before placing an order on our website. Perfect Time® cannot be held responsible in the event of a dispute.

IMPORTANT When your tracking indicates that your order has been delivered but you claim not to have received it, please note that we will not be able to return or refund your order under any circumstances, regardless of the delivery method you choose.

08

Article 8. Warranty

In case of non-conformity of a product sold, it can be returned to Perfect Time® who will take it back, exchange it or refund it. All claims, requests for exchange or refund must be made electronically at the following address: sav@perfect-time.fr, within a maximum of fifteen days after delivery, provided that the packaging and containers of the products have not been opened.

09

Article 9. Responsibility

The company Perfect Time® in the process of distance selling is only bound by an obligation of means. Its responsibility cannot be engaged for any damage resulting from the use of the Internet network such as loss of data, intrusion, virus, service interruption, or other involuntary problems.

10

Article 10. Intellectual Property

All the elements of the site www.perfect-time.fr are and remain the intellectual and exclusive property of the company Perfect Time®. No one is authorized to reproduce, exploit, or use for any purpose whatsoever, even partially, elements of the site whether in the form of a photo, logo, visual or text.

11

Article 11. Personal data

The Perfect Time® company undertakes to preserve the confidentiality of the information provided by the buyer, which he would be led to transmit for the use of certain services. In this respect, the Internet user has the right to access, modify and delete information concerning him/her. He may request this at any time by mail to the following address: contact@perfect-time.fr.

12

Article 12. Dispute Resolution

The present conditions of distance selling are subject to French and European law. For all disputes or litigation, the competent court will be that of Bobigny (France) and the Court of Justice of the European Union for international disputes.

Testimonials

Jérôme, 92310 SEVRES

Blue Berry

"Appearance of flowers very satisfactory. A light-tasting, easy-to-smoke flower."

Joseph, 93230 ROMAINVILLE

Pineapple

"Great smell, great taste, great night with the pineapple!"

David, 93230 ROMAINVILLE

Fedtonic

"Very good smell, very satisfying taste. Top!"

Contact us

Conditions générales
de vente

Les présentes conditions de vente sont conclues d’une part par la société Perfect Time® et, d’autre part, par toute personne physique ou morale souhaitant procéder à un achat via le site internet Perfect Time® (www.perfect-time.fr et ses alias) dénommée ci-après « l’acheteur ».

01

Article 1. Objet

Les présentes conditions de vente visent à définir les relations contractuelles entre le site internet www.perfect-time.fr et l’acheteur et les conditions applicables à tout achat effectué par le biais du site internet www.perfect-time.fr et ses alias. L’acquisition d’un produit à travers le présent site implique une acceptation sans réserve par l’acheteur des présentes conditions de vente dont l’acheteur reconnaît avoir pris connaissance préalablement à sa commande. Avant toute transaction, l’acheteur déclare avoir la pleine capacité juridique, lui permettant de s’engager au titre des présentes conditions générales de ventes.

La société Perfect Time® conserve la possibilité de modifier à tout moment ces conditions de ventes, afin de respecter toute nouvelle réglementation ou dans le but d’améliorer l’utilisation de son site. De ce fait, les conditions applicables seront celles en vigueur à la date de la commande par l’acheteur. Tout changement dans les conditions sera indiqué sur cette page et les changements seront listés afin que l’acheteur puisse identifier avec facilité les nouvelles conditions.

02

Article 2. Produits

Les produits proposés sont ceux qui figurent sur le site www.perfect-time.fr  et ses alias de la société Perfect Time® dans la limite des stocks disponibles. La société Perfect Time® se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment l’assortiment de ses produits. Chaque produit est présenté sur le site internet sous forme d’un descriptif reprenant ses principales caractéristiques (ingrédients, arôme, dosage).  Les photographies sont les plus fidèles possibles mais n’engagent en rien le vendeur. La vente des produits présentés sur le site www.perfect-time.fr et ses alias est strictement interdite à toute personne mineure âgée de moins de 18 ans.
Tous les produits portant la mention “Cannabis CBD” dans leur dénomination, sont des fleurs de chanvre premium destinées à l’infusion. Ils ne doivent pas être fumés ou consommés. Conformément à la réglementation européenne, les analyses réalisées l’ont été par le biais de la méthode dite “par chromatographie gazeuse”. L’ensemble des analyses certifient un taux de THC inférieur à 0,2% conformément à la réglementation de la France et de l’Union Européenne. Perfect Time® ne pourra être tenu responsable du mauvais usage fait de ses produits.

03

Article 3. Tarifs

Les prix figurant sur les fiches produit du catalogue internet sont des prix en Euros (€) toutes taxes comprises (TTC) tenant compte de la TVA applicable au jour de la commande. Tout changement du taux de la TVA, du taux de taxe Douanier et du taux d’imposition sur les sociétés, pourra être répercuté sur le prix des produits. La société Perfect Time® se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment, étant toutefois entendu que le prix figurant au catalogue le jour de la commande sera le seul applicable à l’acheteur. Les prix indiqués ne comprennent pas les frais de livraison, facturés en supplément du prix des produits achetés suivant le montant total de la commande. En France, pour toute commande égale ou supérieure à 1,5 grammes, les frais de port sont offerts. En Europe, pour toute commande supérieure ou égale à 10 grammes, les frais de port sont offerts ; pour toute commande inférieure à ces quantités, un forfait de participation aux frais d’expédition sera facturé à l’acheteur d’un montant estimé au moment du récapitulatif de paiement.

04

Article 4. Commande et modalités de paiement

Avant toute commande, l’acheteur doit impérativement être une personne majeure de 18 ans au moins et facultativement, créer un compte sur le site www.perfect-time.fr. A chaque visite, l’acheteur, s’il souhaite commander ou consulter son compte (état des commandes, historique, profil…), devra s’identifier à l’aide de ses informations de connexions. La société Perfect Time® propose à l’acheteur de commander et régler ses produits en plusieurs étapes par carte de crédit.

Paiement sécurisé par carte de crédit le montant payé par le client est débité après l’expédition des marchandises commandées. L’acheteur sélectionne les produits qu’il souhaite commander dans le « panier », modifie si besoin (quantités, références…), vérifie l’adresse de livraison ou en renseigne une nouvelle. Puis, les frais de port sont calculés et soumis à l’acheteur, ainsi que le nom du transporteur. Ensuite, l’acheteur choisit le mode de paiement de son choix : Paiement par Carte Bancaire. L’étape suivante lui propose de vérifier l’ensemble des informations, prendre connaissance et accepter les présentes conditions générales de vente en cochant la case correspondante, puis l’invite à valider sa commande en cliquant sur le bouton « Confirmer ma commande ». Enfin, l’acheteur est redirigé sur l’interface sécurisée afin de renseigner en toute sécurité ses références de carte bleue personnelle. Si le paiement est accepté, la commande est enregistrée et le contrat définitivement formé. Le paiement par carte bancaire est irrévocable. En cas d’utilisation frauduleuse de celle-ci, l’acheteur pourra exiger l’annulation du paiement par carte, les sommes versées seront alors re-créditées ou restituées. La responsabilité du titulaire d’une carte bancaire n’est pas engagée si le paiement contesté a été prouvé effectué frauduleusement, à distance, sans utilisation physique de sa carte. Pour obtenir le remboursement du débit frauduleux et des éventuels frais bancaires que l’opération a pu engendrer, le porteur de la carte doit contester, par écrit, le prélèvement auprès de sa banque, dans les 70 jours suivant l’opération, voire 120 jours si le contrat le liant à celle-ci le prévoit. Les montants prélevés sont remboursés par la banque dans un délai maximum d’un mois après réception de la contestation écrite formée par le porteur. Aucun frais de restitution des sommes ne pourra être mis à la charge du titulaire.

La confirmation d’une commande entraîne acceptation des présentes conditions de vente, la reconnaissance d’en avoir parfaite connaissance et la renonciation à se prévaloir de ses propres conditions d’achat. L’ensemble des données fournies et la confirmation enregistrée vaudront preuve de la transaction. Si l’acheteur possède une adresse électronique et s’il l’a renseignée sur son bon de commande, la société Perfect Time®, lui communiquera par courrier électronique la confirmation de l’enregistrement de sa commande. Si l’acheteur souhaite contacter la société Perfect Time® à propos de toute question relative à sa commande, il doit impérativement adresser son e-mail à sav@perfect-time.fr Pour toute autre question, le message devra être adressé à contact@perfect-time.fr

05

Article 5. Réserve de propriété

La société Perfect Time® conserve la propriété pleine et entière des produits vendus jusqu’au parfait encaissement du prix, en principal, frais et taxes compris. En outre, il est strictement interdit de revendre les produits de la marque Perfect Time® sous une autre marque sauf accord expresse de la société Perfect Time®.

06

Article 6. Rétractation

L’acheteur dispose d’un délai de quatorze jours ouvrables à compter de la livraison de la commande pour exercer son droit de rétractation et ainsi faire un retour du produit encore scellé et dans son emballage d’origine, au vendeur pour échange ou remboursement sans pénalité, à l’exception des frais de retour à l’adresse : Perfect Time®, 86, rue Voltaire 93100 Montreuil France.

07

Article 7. Livraison

Les livraisons sont faites à l’adresse indiquée sur le bon de commande qui ne peut être que dans la zone géographique convenue dans un délai de 1 à 2 jours pour la France et en moyenne 2 à 5 jours pour l’Europe.

Les commandes sont effectuées par Colissimo via le service postal local de l’acheteur, service de livraison avec suivi, remise sans signature ou dépot dans un point relais Colissimo. La société Perfect Time® pourra fournir par e-mail ou sms à l’acheteur le numéro de suivi de son colis. L’acheteur est livré à son domicile par son facteur. En cas d’absence de l’acheteur, il recevra un avis de passage de son facteur, ce qui lui permet de retirer les produits commandés au bureau de Poste le plus proche, pendant un délai indiqué par les services postaux. Les risques liés au transport (retards, pertes) sont à la charge de l’acquéreur à compter du moment où les articles quittent les locaux de la société Perfect Time®. L’acheteur est tenu de vérifier en présence du préposé de La Poste ou du livreur, l’état de l’emballage de la marchandise et son contenu à la livraison. En cas de dommage pendant le transport, toute protestation doit être effectuée auprès du transporteur dans un délai de trois jours à compter de la livraison. Les commandes effectuées à l’étranger sont sous la responsabilité totale de l’acheteur en cas de non-conformité avec les lois en vigueurs du pays dans lequel se trouve le client. Nous vous recommandons par ailleurs de vous renseigner sur les lois en vigueur dans votre pays avant de réaliser une commande sur notre site internet. En aucun cas Perfect Time® ne pourra être tenu responsable en cas de litige.

IMPORTANT : Lorsque votre suivi indique que votre commande a été distribuée mais que vous affirmez ne pas l’avoir reçu, veuillez noter que nous ne pourrons en aucun cas procéder au renvoi de votre commande ni au remboursement de celle-ci, peu importe le mode de livraison choisi.

08

Article 8. Garantie

En cas de non-conformité d’un produit vendu, il pourra être retourné à la société Perfect Time® qui le reprendra, l’échangera ou le remboursera. Toutes les réclamations, demandes d’échange ou de remboursement doivent s’effectuer par voie électronique à l’adresse suivante : sav@perfect-time.fr, dans un délai maximal de quinze jours après livraison, à la condition que les emballages et conteneurs des produits n’aient pas été ouverts.

09

Article 9. Responsabilité

La société Perfect Time® dans le processus de vente à distance, n’est tenue que par une obligation de moyens. Sa responsabilité ne pourra être engagée pour un dommage résultant de l’utilisation du réseau Internet tel que perte de données, intrusion, virus, rupture du service, ou autres problèmes involontaires.

10

Article 10. Propriété intellectuelle

Tous les éléments du site www.perfect-time.fr sont et restent la propriété intellectuelle et exclusive de la société Perfect Time®. Personne n’est autorisé à reproduire, exploiter, ou utiliser à quelque titre que ce soit, même partiellement, des éléments du site qu’ils soient sous forme de photo, logo, visuel ou texte.

11

Article 11. Données à caractère personnel

La société Perfect Time® s’engage à préserver la confidentialité des informations fournies par l’acheteur, qu’il serait amené à transmettre pour l’utilisation de certains services. A ce titre, l’internaute dispose d’un droit d’accès, de modification et de suppression des informations le concernant. Il peut en faire la demande à tout moment par courrier à l’adresse suivante : contact@perfect-time.fr

12

Article 12. Règlement des litiges

Les présentes conditions de vente à distance sont soumises à la loi Française et Européenne. Pour tous litiges ou contentieux, le Tribunal compétent sera celui de Bobigny (France) et de la Cour de Justice de l’Union Européenne pour les litiges internationaux.

Les témoignages

Jérôme, 92310 SEVRES

Blue Berry

“Aspect des fleurs très satisfaisant. Une fleur légère en goût et facile à fumer”

Joseph, 93230 ROMAINVILLE

Pineapple

“Odeur et goût excellents, super soirée grâce à la pineapple!”

David, 93230 ROMAINVILLE

Fedtonic

“Très bonne odeur, goût très satisfaisant. Top!”

Contactez-nous